Our Classroom

childrens museum 141I have this thing about seeing other peoples classrooms. So I thought I would share a few photos of ours. We put the Little’s in one room and turned the smallest bedroom into the schoolroom. This is where our main lesson is. I set it up so that little sis can play while I work with Miss  Sky. It has worked out really well. I am proud to say everything that is made out of wood papa made. Toys and all with the exception of the doll house that was mine as a child. I hope to replace the white board for a chalk board  this upcoming year . Papa has added it to his to do list. Many blessings to all for a wonderful  weekend.childrens museum 142

 childrens museum 143childrens museum 144

 childrens museum 145

 childrens museum 147childrens museum

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

