Family Traditions

I’m not exactly sure when or why it started but there is one tradition that has been in my family for a while.This to me is what makes holidays memorable. I don’t remember what I received that year for Christmas but I do remember my grandmother always dumping to many pretzels in the crock pot at once. I remember her always getting chocolate on her fingers which of course led her to licking it off (hum coincidence ? I think not). These memories and the many that followed are what have stuck with me on my journey and I plan to pass them down for my children to take along with them.

What about you? What family traditions do you plan to pass along?

Leave a Reply

