Happy Anniversary To Me

Wow it is so hard to believe that tomorrow will be one year since I started blogging.  https://dkjsv05.wordpress.com/2009/07/24/new-beginnings/

I will say I have enjoyed it so much. What a blessing it is to be able to capture memories then go back and relive them whenever I want.

Well in honor of my first year anniversary I thought I would post some blogging “outtakes” from our photo shoots. (you know those photos that just don’t turn out the way you wanted them to :0 ).

I sure am excited to see how this next year’s journey plays out !

Wishing everyone a happy weekend!

Leave a Reply

