What About Me !!!!!!!

Ok I can not believe I am doing this post, but after reading Mama Acorn’s post on planning. http://mamaacorn.wordpress.com/2010/07/24/planning-101/

And seeing what other Mama’s are doing http://heirloomseasons.blogspot.com/2010/07/wool-and-roly-polys-and-forts-and-rain.html  I thought it was time for me to get real too.

So who am I?I am someone who has not slept well these last 48 hours.

I am someone who worries “a lot”.

I am someone who holds way too much inside.

I am someone who has given 100% to my family but let myself go.

I am someone who HATES having my picture taken.

I am someone who is finally coming to terms with going gray at 35.

I am someone who is married to their VERY best friend and he loves me no matter what.

I am someone who is blessed to have beautiful, healthy children.

I am someone who gained a step-daughter as a friend.

I am someone who is ready to start working on me again.

Many Blessings to all you Mama’s out there !!!!!!!

Peace

4 Responses to “What About Me !!!!!!!”

  1. mamaacorn Says:

    Mama, you ARE beautiful! Many blessings as you take some time for you!

  2. Heather Says:

    You are very beautiful inside (what I know of you through a WONDERFUL blog) and out. You have really been aninspiration to me in homeschooling my four kids. I can relate to the gray hair and always putting everyone else first, but what can ya do!

  3. renee ~ heirloom seasons Says:

    I am so happy to see you! I already knew from your kind words in email that you were a beautiful person 🙂

  4. dkjsv05 Says:

    Thank you ladies for the kind words!!!!!

    Wow, Heather your the inspiration homeschooling 4 kids.

Leave a Reply

