A Is For Apple, B Is For…..

We will be heading back to “school” and my regular posts the day after Epiphany as Miss Sky and I  are preparing for our handwork block. We will be working out of a cool new book and blog I have discovered.

Meanwhile I have a funny story to share. I have decided to slowly start “introducing” Little Sis to the alphabet. I know my child is ready. SO while sitting around the table eating breakfast this morning we played a little alphabet game naming things that start with each letter. Well when the time came to move on to B, Papa , Miss Sky and I of course came up with bear, ball, basket, when out of nowhere Little Sis shouts” Band On The Run”.

Oh yes the makings of a true music lover.

Wishing you all many blessings.

Leave a Reply

