My First Week With The Rabbits

A post by Miss Sky

Hello I’m Miss Sky.

My mom already told you we have rabbits and their names, so I will not go into that again. What I will tell you is what I learned this week.

Rabbits are more active at night. Not all of them like to be held, Iron-tail is tough. My dad was scratched when picking him up. Male rabbits are called bucks and females are called does. Each rabbit has their own personality.

I am looking forward to telling you more about raising rabbits later.

See you next time.

Bye

Leave a Reply

