You Can’t Take It With You

I have two favorite movies that if I had to choose  between all the movies in the world I would not want to ever be without(and there are a lot of great movies out there). In fact these particular movies are part of a very small selection that *must* be viewed at least once a year in our household.

The lessons I’ve taken from these movies have been life changing in such a great way and they are always a wonderful reminder of helping get my priorities back in check.

The first one is It’s a Wonderful Life, the second is You Can’t take it with you. I think today is the perfect rainy day for a reminder.

Thank you Frank Capra.

Wishing everyone a great week!

Leave a Reply

