Little Comments

Learning happens all the time right?

Well even for me as I learned there is a difference between stables and  mangers yesterday.

We made stables over the weekend not mangers.

The sad thing though is my sweet husband ever so politely pointed out to me that I was the one who told him Jesus slept in a manger in the stable. So I am either losing IQ points or my memory and I don’t really know which one is worse.

So I am either losing IQ points or my memory and I don’t really know which one is worse. 🙂

Wishing everyone a great week!

Leave a Reply

