Little Comments

Miss Sky: “You know when I was little, I didn’t understand how hard it was to be an adult. I didn’t know you have to pay for the water we use, I thought it was free! Now that I am getting bigger I see and understand better how the world works. I understand how daddy goes to work to make money to pay bills, and you know what? I am going to enjoy MY childhood as LONG as I can!”

She is such a smart child, all our girls are!

If only I could go back and tell myself that same advice :).

One Response to “Little Comments”

  1. ingridmccarthy Says:

    Ah, so wise for someone so young!! My girl is in no hurry either 🙂

Leave a Reply

