Little Comments

Being that this is the last Little Comments post of 2012 I thought it was a perfect way to close out the year.

The girls and I have been going over the past year’s posts reviewing our favorite projects as I get ready to wrap up our year “school” wise.

Miss Sky :” Mom I am so glad we started unschooling. I really do love our life. You know before when we did school at home I would just ignore you then nod and pretend to be interested but now I really do love to learn about the world with you.”

Me : 🙂 (proud mama grin)

I completely agree with her because I love our life too.

Wishing peace, joy and love in 2013.

Leave a Reply

