A Week In The Life/ In Pictures

My sister and nephew was in town visiting last week so I really didn’t have much time to keep notes but was able to snap a few shots from earlier before they arrived.

Busy, busy the girls have been. Lots of new movies (and getting caught up with Downton Abbey which Miss Sky has been getting in with too and loves that it started right after the sinking of the Titanic.) , readings of  library books, and new games but those will have to wait until next post.

Since I left off my last “Week In The Life” post with Miss Sky enjoying her new DS game electroplankton I think I will start with Miss Sky finding a keyboard game from Girl Games.com.

DSCF5890

She also found a manga game too.

DSCF5892

Little Sis decided to write a book.

DSCF5894

DSCF5891

(I love her monkeys 🙂 )

Drawing still plays a big part in our days

DSCF5893

(Miss Sky)

DSCF5889

(Little Sis)

and there was that book reading thing I mentioned.

DSCF5897

Wishing peace for the journey.

Leave a Reply

