Little Comments

Miss Sky has had her face in her 3ds pretty much any spare minute she can. Addicted? Maybe, but not how you may think. 😉 She has been reading, reading, and reading fan fiction stories.

“Mom there are some really good ones. Some I have a bit of trouble with but have been looking up words as I go. For instance once I understood what flailing meant I was good.”

Flailing was not our word of the week but it should have been. Since her mentioning it I have found it twice. Once in the book I’m reading and once in an article a friend shared on Facebook. I paused both times to show her and am pretty sure she won’t have any more problems knowing what it means. 🙂

Leave a Reply

