Little Comments

While waiting for this week’s PBS Nature to come on they always have “previews”, as I don’t really want to call them commercials. Miss Sky putting her stuff up getting ready stops in front of the television, “I love PBS it doesn’t matter what is on I’m like a deer in the headlights.” (of course a saying she had picked up from last week’s show 🙂 ) “I just can’t look away.”

I love that the girls don’t see a difference between PBS and other channels. They enjoy NOVA and My Little Pony. The enjoyment is all that matters.

Leave a Reply

